FKS Sentralstyre 2017 - 2019

Styreleder:
Rune-Armand Strømberg

Tlf.: 416 08 866
E-post: ras@kroniskesmerter.no

Styremedlem:
Marion Jakobsen

Tlf: 907 40 325
E-post: marion@kroniskesmerter.no

Kasserer:
Jorunn Arnesen


Tlf: 922 31 756
E-post: jorunn@kroniskesmerter.no

Styremedlem:
Heidi Skare Kristiansen

E-post: heidi.kristiansen@kroniskesmerter.no

Styremedlem:
Trine Stenersen

Tlf.: 413 04 261
E-post: trine.stenersen@kroniskesmerter.no

Styremedlem:
Anne Marit Aaker

Tlf.: 928 83 061
E-post: anne.marit.aaker@kroniskesmerter.no

Styremedlem:
Per Tommy Johansen

Tlf.: 924 66 803
E-post: per.johansen@kroniskesmerter.no

Varamedlem:
Else-Norun Kvarner

Tlf.: 908 47 838
E-post: else.kvarner@kroniskesmerter.no

Varamedlem:
Ann Margareth Lekanger

Tlf.: 906 66 630
E-post: ann@kroniskesmerter.no

Varamedlem:
Aslaug Ytrearne

Tlf.: 414 38 090
E-post:

Varamedlem:
Trude Nordgreen

Tlf.: 483 66 420
E-post